Home / Contact

Contact

LedeTree is…

Ruth Herrle – CEO
Phone:  850.544.3743
Email:  ruth.herrle@ledetree.com

Ruth Herrle, CEO LedeTree. Prior to founding LedeTree in 2017, Ruth was the Publisher of News Service of Florida from start-up in 2008 to her parting in 2017 leaving NSF as one of the most respected political wire services in the state.

Dave Royse – Editor-in-Chief
Phone: 872.985.8182
Email:  dave.royse@ledetree.com

David Royse is the Editor-in-Chief of Ledetree.com. He has been a professional journalist for more than 20 years, including stints with The Associated Press and The News Service of Florida. He enjoys writing about health and medical science, and hopeful stories about scientific breakthroughs and new technology.

Karen Murphy – Director of Sales, Media, and Special Events
Phone: 850.728.6016
Email: karen.murphy@ledetree.com

Karen Murphy is the Director of Marketing and Special Events. She joined LedeTree after leaving The News Service of Florida where she was the Director of Sales and Media Accounts. Her experience spans 25 years in her career. She is currently working out of the LedeTree Space Coast branch. She enjoys keeping up with the launches from Kennedy Space Center, spending time with family and friends and traveling.

Carolyn Kuether – Social Media Manager
Email: carolyn.kuether@ledetree.com

Carolyn Kuether spent over a decade in New York City as a Theatrical Manager.  In the past few years she founded a non-profit company which brings arts and job skills to youth in the foster care system.  She is excited to be part of the LedeTree team helping to bring focus to the social side of things.

Reagan Gillespie – Marketing Technology Director
Email: reagan.gillespie@ledetree.com

As Marketing Technology Director I have the wonderful task of making sure what we have is what people really want. This of course takes real people’s opinion to make happen. So fancy titles aside, I make sure we continue to provide the information and services that are desired and push the changes that are needed.

Katie Hish – Engagement Coordinator
Email: katie.hish@ledetree.com

Hey, it’s great to be here! I’m Katie the Engagement Coordinator and I can’t wait to get to know all of you. I keep a watchful eye on the communications that go out and come in for LedeTree through everything social media. I look forward to hearing what you think about the different ideas we all have. So let’s see what challenges my amazing comrades can give me.

Bill Miller – Technical Director
Email: bill.miller@ledetree.com

Bill Miller with his 20 years of IT professional experience and 20 years of sales heads up LedeTree’s filmography division as well as a team member of our media division.